## Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 9 December 2014
7.00 pm,
Committee room 2
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact:

Andrew Hagger (Tel: 020 8314 9446 Email: andrew.hagger@lewisham.gov.uk)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed except for item numbered 8 on the agenda. For legal reasons, that item will be considered in private with the press and public excluded.

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 30 October 2014	1 - 12
2.	Declarations of interest	13 - 16
3.	Mayoral response to the comments of the Sustainable Development Select Committee - preserving public houses and assets of community value - to follow	
4.	Bakerloo line consultation - to follow	
5.	Modern Roads Review	17 - 46
6.	Select Committee work programme	47 - 66
7.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	
	Part 2	
8.	Mayoral response to the comments of the Sustainable Development Select Committee - preserving public houses and assets of community value (Part 2)  - to follow	

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.

## Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 9 December 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 27 November 2014

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)
Councillor James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Bill Brown
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Mark Ingleby
Councillor Stella Jeffrey
Councillor Helen Klier
Councillor Paul Upex
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)
 I .